Play-By-Play Weekly Schedule

Friday April 19
10:30am – Arizona Diamondbacks @ Chicago Cubs
5:00pm – Boston Celtics @ Indiana Pacers

 

Saturday April 20
10:30am – Arizona Diamondbacks @ Chicago Cubs
2:30pm – Denver Nuggets @ San Antonio Spurs

 

Sunday April 21
10:30am – Arizona Diamondbacks @ Chicago Cubs
3:00pm – Atlanta Braves @ Cleveland Indians

 

Monday April 22
4:00pm – Arizona Diamondbacks @ Pittsburgh Pirates

 

Tuesday April 23
4:00pm – Arizona Diamondbacks @ Pittsburgh Pirates
7:30pm – Oklahoma City Thunder @ Portland Trailblazers

 

Wednesday April 24
4:00pm – Arizona Diamondbacks @ Pittsburgh Pirates
7:30pm – L.A. Clippers @ Golden State Warriors

 

Thursday April 25 (NFL DRAFT SPECIAL 3-6)
9:00am – Arizona Diamondbacks @ Pittsburgh Pirates
6:00pm – NFL Draft

 

Friday April 26
6:00pm – Chicago Cubs @ Arizona Diamondbacks

 

Saturday April 27
9:00am – NFL Draft
4:30pm – Chicago Cubs @ Arizona Diamondbacks

 

Sunday April 28
12:30pm – Chicago Cubs @ Arizona Diamondbacks
4:00pm – Cleveland Indians @ Houston Astros